Books in A Land Fit For Heroes Series (3)

Other books by Richard K. Morgan

The Steel Remains

This book is a thoroughly grimdark adventure, following a world-weary PTSD sufferer on his quest to save the world he doesn't much care for. It's messy, gross, intense, brooding and... Read more

The Cold Commands

 Read more

A Land Fit For Heroes

Subversion gone over the edge is how you can describe Richard Morgan's anti-fantasy series A Land Fit For Heroes. Morgan writes some of the blackest grimdark you'll ever read and... Read more

Altered Carbon

After dying in a particularly gruesome death, ex UN-envoy Takeshi Kovacs wakes up to find himself "re-sleeved" into a fresh body with a job offer: find who killed Laurens Bancroft... Read more

Broken Angels

 Read more

Woken Furies

 Read more

The Cold Command

 Read more