Books in Night Angel Series (2)

Other books by Weeks, Brent

The Lightbringer

The Lightbringer series holds one of the best magic systems in fantasy, straight from the mind of Brent Weeks. It manages to be simple in concept, yet holds tons of... Read more

The Blinding Knife

 Read more

The Lightbringer

The Lightbringer is Brent Weeks best series so far. I was never that impressed with his Night Angel trilogy which was all action and setting but of little substance. However,... Read more

The Lightbringer Trilogy

A recent epic fantasy trilogy, but one of the most exciting epic fantasy series the past decade. The Lightbringer has probably the most unique magic system I've seen yet in... Read more

The Way Of Shadows

The Night Angel trilogy is the story of a young, abused street-thief's transformation into a badass, magically-enhanced assassin. As one might expect from a story about learning to kill people... Read more

Shadow's Edge

 Read more

Beyond The Shadows

 Read more

The Blood Mirror

This series is quite simply a work of art. Like all great authors, Weeks shows significant progression since his debut Way of Shadows series, and manages to balance world, plot,... Read more

The Broken Eye

 Read more

Lightbringer Series

Brent Week’s Lightbringer series has everything going for it. Complex and unique characters, a fantastic magic system, and hundreds of actions scenes. It’s epic in length and in execution, and... Read more

The Burning White

 Read more