Books in The Chronicles Of Narnia Series (8)

Other books by Lewis, C. S.

The Magician's Nephew

 Read more

The Lion, The Witch And The Wardrobe

At this point, there's very little to be said about Narnia that hasn't been put better already. But I have to justify this list somehow, so I may as well... Read more

The Horse And His Boy

 Read more

Prince Caspian

 Read more

The Voyage Of The Dawn Treader

 Read more

Chronicles Of Narnia

Nearly half a century ago, fantasy was dividing into two fantasy worlds: Tolkien's Lord of the Rings and C.S. Lewis' Chronicles of Narnia. Narnia has entertained generations of children and... Read more

The Last Battle

 Read more

The Chronicles Of Narnia

These well-written series of children's novels tell the story of English children who visit a fanciful land known as Narnia. Narnia is full of talking animals, villains, heroes, witches and... Read more

The Screwtape Letters

The Screwtape Letters consists of letters written from a “superior” devil to a junior devil (Wormwood) about how to lead a human soul away from The Enemy (God). Screwtape is... Read more

The Lion

 Read more

The Witch

 Read more

And The Wardrobe

 Read more