Books in World Of The Five Gods Series (2)

Other books by Bujold, Lois Mcmaster

The Curse Of Chalion

Lois McMaster Bujold did not start off writing fantasy, instead rising to fame in the early 1990s as a prolific science-fiction novelist, winning numerous accolades such as the Hugo, Nebula,... Read more

Paladin Of Souls

Paladin of Souls is the only book I know of featuring a middle-aged, retired queen on a pilgrimage, who is chalked up as mad—though personally I think she's just bored... Read more

The Hallowed Hunt

 Read more

The Curse Of Chalion

Lois McMaster Bujold is famous for her very atypical characters. She demonstrated this with her Miles Vorkosigan character, and she does the same thing with the Curse of Chalion. The... Read more

Falling Free (1989)

Falling Free by Lois McMaster Bujold won the 1989 Nebula Award for Best Novel Read more