Kate, Lauren Biography

Lauren Kate is an American author known for her works in the young adult fantasy and romance genres. She was born in Dallas, Texas in 1981.Kate's most notable works include the "Fallen" series, which tells the story of a young girl named Luce who falls in love with a fallen angel named Daniel, and the "Teardrop" trilogy, which explores the themes of love and destiny in a world where a single tear has the power to change everything.Kate's writing is known for its engaging storytelling, strong character development, and exploration of themes such as love, loss, and destiny. Her works have been well-received by readers and have been translated into several languages.In addition to her writing, Kate has also worked as a teacher and an editor. She continues to write and publish new novels and stories, and her works are enjoyed by fans of young adult fiction around the world.

Books by Kate, Lauren

  • Fallen Series: A story of star-crossed lovers takes an incredible turn in this dark and intense series from Lauren Kate. While this series has been heavily criticized, it is impossible to ignore...
  • Torment:
  • Passion:
  • Rapture:
  • Unforgiven: