Core Best Fantasy Lists
Best Sellers
Best Yearly Lists
Best Decade Lists
Best Thematic Lists
Best Subgenre Lists
Award Winners
Games Guides
Film Guides

Edgar Rice Burroughs Biography

Books by Edgar Rice Burroughs

  • Land Of Terror Frazetta Art: This is the sixth installment of Edgar Rice Burroughs's Pellucidar series. The protagonist, David Innes, has traveled from our world into the center of the Earth, where he has become...